All Good Deeds - Stacy Green

All Good Deeds

By Stacy Green

  • Release Date: 2014-09-15
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 633 Ratings

Description

For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Gillian Flynn! 

She's no killer. She's just taking out the trash.

Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent,
and she’ll do whatever it takes to bring justice. 

When a child disappears, Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.

As the search for the kidnapped child pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.

Reviews

  • All good deeds

    5
    By u2zoo2
    Excellent unique storyline. Pulse racing tension. Couldn't stop reading.
  • All Good Deeds

    3
    By LC in KC
    Interesting characters and good mystery with twists - I enjoyed reading this book.
  • All Good Deed

    5
    By LALAN2500
    Super!
  • All Good Deeds

    5
    By Bethinmb
    Kept me on the edge of my seat the entire time. Loved all the twists and turns.
  • All Good Deeds

    4
    By Joel 3
    A very exciting read. Highly recommend.
  • All Good Deeds

    5
    By Fran's review
    Very good book. Well written, good plot, good character development. P
  • Great read.

    5
    By Cjhwar
    Has different twist. Keeps you interested.
  • High tension and a killer you care about

    4
    By Birdgirl2016
    Lucy, the P.I. serial killer of evil doers who prey on the most vulnerable, is the only character in this fast-paced thriller that you can believe is one of the "good guys" until near the end of the book. She's hunting for a little girl gone missing, and the roster of suspects grows to include even someone close to her. Plot twists and the unveiling of the backgrounds of characters increase the tension as the question of who she can trust expands. It was almost impossible to turn the pages fast enough, and the excitement & adrenaline rush created by this author has me searching for her next book.
  • Blew me away!

    5
    By Manders100
    This book has everything that makes you lose sleep trying to finish it. Well developed characters and plot twists that will captivate you until the very end. Extremely good!
  • All Good Deeds

    5
    By Catstoomany!
    What a fascinating read. Couldn't put the book down until I finished reading it. Thank you Stacy for creating such a entertaining story. Love to see it adapted to a movie. Vivian