Ultimate Bass Play-Along: Led Zeppelin, Volume 2 - Led Zeppelin

Ultimate Bass Play-Along: Led Zeppelin, Volume 2

By Led Zeppelin

  • Release Date: 2010-11-01
  • Genre: Music


All new transcriptions and tracks drawn from more than 30 years of documentation, interviews and recorded footage. These TABs and tracks deliver unprecedented accuracy and insight into the music of Led Zeppelin. This book includes complete music notation and TAB transcriptions to eight Led Zeppelin classics. There are two versions of every song embedded into the book: an instrumental sound-alike recording, and an instrumental accompaniment track (without bass) so you can play along. 

* Stairway to Heaven 
* The Song Remains the Same 
* Over the Hills and Far Away 
* Trampled Under Foot 
* Kashmir 
* Achilles Last Stand 
* Nobody's Fault But Mine 
* All My Love