Works of Henrik Ibsen - Henrik Ibsen

Works of Henrik Ibsen

By Henrik Ibsen

  • Release Date: 2010-01-01
  • Genre: Theater


This collection was designed for optimal navigation on iPad and other electronic devices. It is indexed alphabetically, chronologically and by category, making it easier to access individual books, stories and poems. This collection offers lower price, the convenience of a one-time download, and it reduces the clutter in your digital library. All books included in this collection feature a hyperlinked table of contents and footnotes. The collection is complimented by an author biography.

Table of Contents

A Doll's House
An Enemy of the People
The Feast at Solhoug
Ghosts (Translated by R. Farquharson Sharp)
Ghosts (Translated by William Archer)
Hedda Gabler
John Gabriel Borkman
The Lady from the Sea
Lady Inger of Ostrat
Little Eyolf
Love's Comedy
The Master Builder
Olaf Liljekrans
Peer Gynt
Pillars of Society
The Vikings of Helgeland
The Warrior's Barrow (The Burial Mound)
When We Dead Awaken

List of Works in Alphabetical Order
List of Works in Chronological Order
Henrik Ibsen Biography