Secrets & Suspense - MR Graham

Secrets & Suspense

By MR Graham

  • Release Date: 2019-08-13
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4
4
From 12 Ratings

Description

Chilling secrets. Thrilling suspense. Sinister happenings.
 
Dive into crime and corruption, adventure and avarice, with this limited edition collection of nine fast-paced whodunits. Follow hardened detectives and amateur sleuths as they chase down clues and risk it all to solve the case. Discover ruthless villains and unfortunate scapegoats who will thrust you deep into worlds of murder and mayhem.
 
Whether you prefer fast-paced thrillers, cozy murder mysteries, or historical whodunits, this collection comes with plenty of twists to keep you on the edge of your seat… plus hours of binge-worthy reading to leave you turning the pages long after dark!
 
Fans of James Patterson, Janet Evanovich, and Gillian Flynn will devour this collection where suspense, lies, and secrets are just the beginning.

Featuring stories from…
USA Today bestselling author, M.R. Graham 
USA Today bestselling author Sarah Biglow
USA Today bestselling author Heather Marie Adkins
Amy McKinley
Amy Richie 
Emma Calin
Alan Chaput
Jess Reece
Theresa Sederholt