The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - Books 1 & 2 - Solomon Carter

The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - Books 1 & 2

By Solomon Carter

  • Release Date: 2016-05-26
  • Genre: Action & Adventure
Score: 4
4
From 22 Ratings

Description

Betrayed and left for dead, she witnessed  her sister's brutal murder. Now ex-elite MI6 operative Jenna Royal must lay her past aside to stop a foreign conspiracy from destroying the nation. 

This two novel boxed set sees the launch of a brand new action thriller series - The Last Line. 

Fans of Russell Blake's Jet series, LTv Ryan, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott will love the stoy of Jenna and The Company in this epic series. 

A high speed roller coaster ride with action, twists and turns - The Last Line sees the protagonists living on the edge - and the free world on the brink of disaster.

Join the adventure today!